Union Officers

President: Greg Brannan, Office Support Specialist, Illinois Fire Service Institute
Vice-President/Chief Steward: Andy Torrey, Office Support Specialist, Computer Science
Secretary-Treasurer: Cathy Keltz, Account Technician II, Department of Agricultural and Consumer Economics
Recording Secretary: Lisa Kelly, Office Support Associate, Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences (PEOPLE Chair)

Candy Deaville, Office Manager, Grainger College of Engineering
Della Jacobs, Community Outreach Worker, University of Illinois Extension
Jill Ouellette, Office Manager, Illinois International (Membership Chair)
Tobi Wilder, Customer Service Representative, Parking Department
Joan Wingo, Office Support Associate, Student Affairs, Women’s Resources Center